For Immediate Assistance
570-287-8541

Obituaries

East Joseph "Jibber" Berti

Died: Friday, December 28, 2012

East Joseph Berti, affectionately known as Jibber, 92, a resident of Swoyersville, passed away peacefully on Friday evening, December 28, 2012, at the Wilkes-Barre General Hospital, following a brief illness.

 

Read More

Deborah R. Muller

Died: Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Deborah R. Muller, 60, a resident of Swoyersville, passed away peacefully on Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2012, at her residence, surrounded by her loved ones.

 

Read More

Michael S. Kaschak, Sr.

Died: Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Michael S. Kaschak, Sr., affectionately known as “Mike the Barber”, 89, a resident of Swoyersville, passed away peacefully on Tuesday afternoon, December 18, 2012, at the Golden Living Center, Summit Campus, Wilkes-Barre, where he had been a guest since May.

 

Read More

Michael J. Leshanski

Died: Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Michael J. Leshanski, 65, a resident of Wilkes-Barre, passed away peacefully on Tuesday morning, December 18, 2012, at Hospice Community Care, Inpatient Unit, Geisinger South Wilkes-Barre, following a courageous battle with cancer.

Read More

Kathleen G. Mochin

Died: Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Visitation: Family and Friends may call on Monday, December 17, 2012, from 5:00 to 8:00 PM and again on Tuesday morning from 9:30 to 10:30 AM at Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish, 116 Hughes Street, Swoyersville.

Read More

Andrew A. Husovsky

Died: Friday, December 7, 2012

Visitation: Family and Friends may call on Sunday, December 16, 2012, from 5:00 to 8:00 PM, at the funeral home.

Read More

Helen V. Kozemchak

Died: Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Visitation: Family and Friends are invited to call on Friday, December 07, 2012, from 6:00 to 8:00 PM, at the funeral home.

Read More

Bette A. Proleika

Died: Monday, December 3, 2012

Visitation: Family and Friends may call on Wednesday, December 05, 2012, from 5:00 to 8:00 PM, at the funeral home. The Confraternity of Christian Women of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish will recite the Rosary on Wednesday evening at 7:30 PM.

Read More

Pages

Preplan a funeral online